Bed & Breakfast: 5 Results
Search Filter

Pension Sarstein

Hallstatt

Gosaumühlstraße 83

Tel. +43 6134 8217
pension.sarstein@aon.at; haus.sarstein@gmx.at

Welcome to the Pension Sarstein in Hallstatt! Our non-smoking house lies directly on the lake, in a very peaceful location, away from the bustle0 of...

From 84,00 € Information regarding visitor`s tax

Visitor`s tax

*from January 1st, 2022 is the tourism tax € 3.00 per person/night (over 15 years)

Details

Pension Bergfried

Hallstatt

Echerntalweg 3

Tel. +43 660 8570684
bergfried-hallstatt@gmx.at

Welcome to our inn, located in a quiet location in a breathtaking lake and mountain landscape. Our family friendly house with own bus and car parking...

From 110,00 € Information regarding visitor`s tax

Visitor`s tax

*from January 1st, 2022 is the tourism tax € 3.00 per person/night (over 15 years)

Details

Frühstückspension Sydler

Bad Goisern am Hallstättersee

Konrad-Deubler-Gasse 8-8a

Tel. +4361358395
pension@sydler.at

We wish you a warm welcome to Haus Sydler B&B! You are assured of a consistently warm service at our friendly B&B. You will find us in a central and...

From 30,00 € Information regarding visitor`s tax

Visitor`s tax

*from January 1st, 2022 is the tourism tax € 3.00 per person/night (over 15 years)

Details

Pension Hallberg

Hallstatt

Seestraße 113

Tel. +43 6134 8709
hallberg@aon.at

Live in the heart of the lakeside town Hallstatt, with contemporary comfort and flair that compliments the World Heritage region's almost 7000 year history....

From 120,00 € Information regarding visitor`s tax

Visitor`s tax

*from January 1st, 2022 is the tourism tax € 3.00 per person/night (over 15 years)

Details

Gasthof-Pension Hirlatz

Hallstatt

Malerweg 125

Tel. +4361348443
hirlatz@hallstatt.net

We always welcome you with a smile when you arrive at our family-run business. Our mission is to ensure you enjoy an unforgettable stay here with us. We...

From 58,00 € Information regarding visitor`s tax

Visitor`s tax

*from January 1st, 2022 is the tourism tax € 3.00 per person/night (over 15 years)

Details

Cookie confirmation

Aufgrund Ihrer Sicherheitseinstellungen müssen Sie bestätigen, dass die eingebundene Seite ein Cookie zur Bereitstellung der Buchungsfunktionalität speichern darf.