Logo
Header Image

Any questions about other accommodations? Contact us by mail info@dachstein-salzkammergut.at or by phone at +43 5 95095, we will be happy to help you. 

Ewinger Lodge

Bad Goisern am Hallstättersee

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 1

Ewinger Lodge

current price 313,20 € Information regarding visitor`s tax

Visitor`s tax

*from January 1st, 2021 is the tourism tax € 2.50 per person/night (over 15 years)

*from January 1st, 2022 is the tourism tax € 3.00 per person/night (over 15 years)

Details
3 bedrooms - 3 bathrooms – max. 8 guests – 180 m²
The Ewinger Lodge is located high above the 'Goiserer' valley at the foot of the Ewigen Wand, in an absolutely quiet and sunny location. The holiday home has three bedrooms in traditional alpine style with stone pine, three bathrooms, three separate toilets, a small library / TV room, and a spacious and cozy dining and living area with a tiled stove. One of the three bedrooms also has a balcony with a view of the surrounding mountains. On the terrace, which is followed by a spacious garden, there is a barbecue and an outdoor dining area. Here you can relax after an eventful day with a view over the mountains and let the day end. And if the weather doesn't cooperate, you can use the sauna in the basement or make yourself comfortable in the living room, with books or in the TV room. Lodge = an accommodation for mountain sports and nature experience.


A climbing paradise is right on the doorstep of the Ewinger Lodge. The accommodation is also the ideal starting point for countless hiking routes and bike tours. Or go to one of the 76 lakes in the Salzkammergut for swimming, boating or possibly stand up paddling. Several ski areas are in the immediate vicinity (Dachstein-West, Krippenstein, Tauplitz, Postalm, Feuerkogel). In just a few minutes by car you can reach the world-famous town of Hallstatt or the imperial city of Bad Ischl (European Capital of Culture 2024).

Size holiday home: approx. 200m²
Garden: approx. 1,500m²
(4 double rooms)

Free extras:
-Parking spot
-Internet (WiFi)
-Grill possibility
-Sauna

Equipment: 4 bedrooms, Bed linen available, CD player, Chimney, Coffee and tea cooking facilities, Coffee machine, Dinette, Double bed, Ironing board, Oven, Pets not permitted, Radio, Refrigerator, Satelite TV, Seating, Separate kitchen, TV, Toaster, Towels available, Washing machine, Wifi, Windows possible to open Sanitary: Bathtub, Lavatory and shower and bath on the floor, Separate lavatory, Shower

Size (square meters): 180

Minimum stay: 3 nights
Possible occupation: 1-8 persons

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

Our vacation home Ewinger Lodge in Bad Goisern is located in the village of Posern, surrounded by an impressive mountain world. Your vacation domicile is the ideal starting point for numerous activities in the vacation region Dachstein Salzkammergut. In the summer months, numerous hiking trails, as well as climbing and mountain bike tours in the immediate vicinity attract visitors.
Even in the colder months our vacation home offers the perfect basis for a successful winter vacation. The skiing area Dachstein West is only 15 minutes away by car and for popular winter alternative programs like cross-country skiing or snowshoe hikes are not missed out. For those who like it a little bit more sporty, we recommend a hearty toboggan ride on the nearby Trockentannalm or a fun 2 horsepower horse-drawn sleigh ride through the snowy Gosau Valley. 
Our house is situated in a quiet location and offers a well-tended garden. On mild summer evenings it invites you to enjoy a barbecue in a cosy family atmosphere.

Conditions/extras

Arrival and departure
- Arrival: from 3.00 till 6.00 pm 
- Departure: from 9.00 till 11.00 am
- If you would like to arrive earlier, please give us a short message.
- Left luggage by arrangement.

Cancellation

- In the event of a cancellation, the up-to-date version of the Austrian hotel contract conditions apply 
Payment
- Upon making a reservation, we charge a deposit.
- We allow us to collect a deposit of € 300,00.
Others
- Smoking is not permitted.
- Sorry no pets allowed.
- A washing machine is available and can be used.

Facilities & information

Equipment
  • Baby cot
  • Chimney
  • Comfortable ambience
  • Familial ambience
  • Non-smoking host
  • Pets not permitted
  • Reading room
  • Sauna
  • TV-room
  • Wifi
Leisure/Sport
  • Barbecue facilities
  • Garden
  • Sauna
Capacities
  • Number of double rooms: 4
Location
  • Distance to airport (in km): 50 km
  • Distance to city centre (in km): 1,4 km
  • Distance to next ski lift (in km): 20 km
  • Distance to the forest (in km): 0,05 km
  • Distance to the lake (in km): 6 km
  • In the mountains
  • Quite environment
Service
  • Bike storage
  • Lawns for sunbathing
  • No board included
  • Parking area
  • Pets not permitted
  • Ski cellar
Language
  • English
  • German
Themes
  • Active and sport
  • Hiking/nature
  • Mountains
  • Ski and winter sports
  • Sports

Getting there

Calculate the route

Logo
Header Image

Noch Fragen zu weiteren Unterkünften? Kontaktiere uns per Mail info@dachstein-salzkammergut.at oder per Telefon unter +43 5 95095, wir helfen gerne weiter.

Ewinger Lodge

Bad Goisern

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Ferienhäuser/Ferienwohnungen 1

Ewinger Lodge

heute ab 313,20 € Information zur Kurtaxe

Kurtaxe

*ab dem 1. Jänner 2021 gilt eine Tourismusabgabe von € 2,50 pro Person/Nacht (ab dem vollendeten 15. Lebensjahr)

*ab dem 1. Jänner 2022 gilt eine Tourismusabgabe von € 3,00 pro Person/Nacht (ab dem vollendeten 15. Lebensjahr)

Details

3 Schlafzimmer – 3 Bäder – max. 8 Gäste – 180 m²

Hoch über dem 'Goiserer' Tal am Fuße der Ewigen Wand liegt die Ewinger Lodge, in absoluter ruhiger und sonniger Lage. Das Ferienhaus verfügt über drei Schlafzimmer in traditionellem alpinen Stil mit Zirbenholz, drei Bäder, drei separate Toiletten, einer kleinen Bücherei/Fernsehzimmer, sowie einem großzügigen und gemütlichen Ess- und Wohnbereich mit einem Kachelofen. Eines der drei Schlafzimmer verfügt darüber hinaus, noch über einen Balkon mit Blick auf die umliegenden Berge. Auf der Terrasse mit anschließendem weitläufigen Garten, gibt es eine Grillmöglichkeit und einen Außenessbereich. Hier können Sie nach einem ereignisreichen Tag mit Blick über die Berge entspannen und den Tag ausklingen lassen. Und wenn das Wetter einmal nicht so mitspielt, können Sie die Sauna im Untergeschoß nützen oder es sich in der Stube, mit Büchern oder im Fernsehzimmer gemütlich machen. Lodge = Eine Unterkunft für Bergsport und Naturerlebnis.

Direkt vor der Haustüre der Ewinger Lodge befindet sich ein Kletterparadies. Auch für unzählige Wanderrouten und Radtouren ist die Unterkunft der ideale Ausgangspunkt. Oder fahren Sie zu einem der 76 Seen im Salzkammergut zum Baden, Bootfahren oder evtl. Stand Up Paddeln. Mehrere Skigebiete liegen in der unmittelbaren Umgebung (Dachstein-West, Krippenstein, Tauplitz, Postalm, Feuerkogel). In nur wenigen Fahrminuten mit dem Auto erreichen Sie den weltbekannten Ort Hallstatt oder die Kaiserstadt Bad Ischl (Europäische Kulturhauptstadt 2024).

Größe Ferienhaus: ca. 200m²
Garten: ca. 1.500m²
(4 Doppelzimmer)

Kostenlose Extras:
-Parkplatz
-Internet (WLan)
-Grillmöglichkeit
-Sauna


Ausstattung: 4 Schlafräume, Backofen, Bettwäsche vorhanden, Bügelbrett, CD-Player, Doppelbett, Essecke, Fenster können geöffnet werden, Fernseher, Handtücher vorhanden, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Kaffee und Teekocher, Kaffeemaschine, Kamin oder Kachelofen im Zimmer, Küche separat, Kühlschrank, Radio, Satelliten TV, Sitzgelegenheit, Toaster, Waschmaschine, Wireless Lan im Zimmer Sanitär: Badewanne, Dusche, Dusche und Bad und WC auf der Etage, Separates WC

Größe (Quadratmeter): 180

Mindestaufenthalt: 3 Nächte
Belegung: 1-8 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Unser Ferienhaus Ewinger Lodge in Bad Goisern liegt, umgeben von einer imposanten Bergwelt, in der Ortschaft Posern. Dein Urlaubsdomizil ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Aktivitäten in der Ferienregion Dachstein Salzkammergut. In den Sommermonaten locken zahlreiche Wanderwege, sowie Kletter- und Mountainbike Touren in unmittelbarer Umgebung.
Auch in den kälteren Monaten bietet unser Ferienhaus die perfekte Basis für einen gelungenen Winterurlaub. So befindet sich das Skigebiet Dachstein West nur 15 Autominuten entfernt und für auch beliebte Winter-Alternativprogramme wie Langlaufen oder Schneeschuhwanderungen kommen nicht zu kurz. Wer es ein bisschen sportlicher mag, dem empfehlen wir eine zünftige Rodelpartie auf der nahegelegenen Trockentannalm oder eine lustige Pferdeschlittentour mit 2 PS durch das verschneite Gosautal. 
Unser Haus befindet sich in seelenruhiger Lage und bietet einen herzlich gepflegten Garten. An lauen Sommerabenden lädt er zu gemütlichen Grillabenden in gemütlicher Familienrunde ein.

Konditionen/Extras

An- und Abreise
- Anreise: ab 15:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
- Abreise: bis 9:00 bis 10:00 Uhr
- Wollen Sie gerne früher Anreisen, dann bitte um kurze Rückmeldung.
- Gepäcksaufbewahrung nach Rücksprache möglich.

Stornierung
- Im Fall einer Stornierung gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Hotellerie in der gültigen Fassung.
- Bei Nichtanreise wird eine Stornogebühr verrechnet

Bezahlung
- Im Fall einer Buchung erlauben wir uns eine Anzahlung einzufordern.
- Wir erlauben uns bei Anreise eine Kaution von € 300,00 einzuheben.
Sonstiges
- Das Ferienhaus ist ein Nichtraucher Apartment.
- Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt.
- Waschmaschine gerne genutzt werden.

Ausstattung & Information

Ausstattung
  • Babybett
  • Familiäres Ambiente
  • Fernsehraum
  • Gemütliches Ambiente
  • Haustiere nicht erlaubt
  • Kamin
  • Leseraum
  • Rauchfreier Gastgeber
  • Sauna
  • WLan
Freizeit/Sport
  • Garten
  • Grillmöglichkeit
  • Sauna
Kapazitäten
  • Anzahl Doppelzimmer: 4
Lage
  • Entfernung zum Flughafen (in km): 50 km
  • Entfernung zum See (in km): 6 km
  • Entfernung zum Wald: 0,05 km
  • Entfernung zum nächsten Skilift (in km): 20 km
  • Entfernung zur Stadt-/Ortsmitte (in km): 1,4 km
  • In den Bergen
  • Ruhige Umgebung
Service
  • Fahrradabstellraum
  • Haustiere nicht erlaubt
  • Liegewiese
  • Ohne Verpflegung
  • Parkplatz
  • Skikeller/-abstellraum
Sprache
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
Themen
  • Aktiv und Sport
  • Berge
  • Ski und Wintersport
  • Sport
  • Wandern/Natur

Karte

Route berechnen